Micky Overman

Events

Upcoming Events

  1. IAM 2021 Showcase

    - 21:00 BST Live @ 21 Soho (iCal, webcal) Alfie Brown, Ed Night, Erika Ehler, Fern Brady, Hannah Platt, Jodie Mitchell, Jordan Brookes, Josie Long, Leo Reich, Mat Ewins, Micky Overman, Olga Koch, Richard Gadd, Sam Campbell, Sofie Hagen

Previous Events

  1. Triple Headers: Fern Brady, Micky Overman, Alison Spittle

    - 22:00 BST Live @ Pretty Vacant (iCal, webcal) Alison Spittle, Fern Brady, Micky Overman
  2. Angel Comedy

    - 21:00 GMT Live @ The Bill Murray (iCal, webcal) Alex Kealy, Lynn Ruth Miller, Masud Milas, Micky Overman
  3. Micky Overman: Edinburgh Preview

    - 20:45 BST Live @ The Pleasance (iCal, webcal) Micky Overman
  4. Presenting Miss Micky Overman (WIP)

    - 19:45 GMT @ The Bill Murray (iCal, webcal) Micky Overman
  5. The Paddock

    - 23:15 BST @ The Bill Murray (iCal, webcal) Annie McGrath, Arnab Chanda, Flora Anderson, Josh Glanc, Lola & Jo, Luke McQueen, Manhunt, Micky Overman, Rob Carter, Sam Campbell, Stuart Laws