Vault Festival

About

Location

Vault Festival
Leake Street
London
SE1 7NN

Events

Upcoming Events

  • No events in this location
  • Previous Events

    1. The Paddock @ Vault Festival

      until 22:15 Alastair Roberts, Annie McGrath, Arnab Chanda, Christopher Bliss, Daran Johnson, Ellie White, John Reynolds, Liam Williams, Lola & Jo, Natasia Demetriou, Phoebe Walsh, Sheeps, Tash & Ellie, Vault Festival, Vault Festival 2018 Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/the-paddock/?spektrix_bounce=true
    2. Elf Lyons: Love Songs To Guinea Pigs

      until 22:15 Elf Lyons Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/elf-lyons-love-songs-to-guinea-pigs/?spektrix_bounce=true
    3. Annie McGrath

      until 18:45 Annie McGrath Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/annie-mcgrath/
    4. Fern Brady: Power And Chaos (Work In Progress)

      until 22:15 Fern Brady Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/fern-brady-power-and-chaos-work-in-progress/
    5. Stevie Martin: Work In Progress

      until 21:40 Stevie Martin Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/stevie-martin-work-in-progress/
    6. The Paddock

      until 23:35 Adam Hess, Amy Annette, Anna & Helen, Britney, Chris Hayward, Damien Slash, Flora Anderson, Freya Slipper, Kemah Bob, Moon, Phil Dunning, Shivani Thussu Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/the-paddock/
    7. The Paddock @ Vault Festival

      until 23:45 egg, Ele Mackenzie, Emma Sidi, Jack Tucker, Johnny White Really-Really, Jon Pointing, Jordan Brookes, Mat Ewins, Phil Dunning, Phoebe Walsh, Rose Matafeo, Sheeps Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/the-paddock/?spektrix_bounce=true
    8. Lulu Popplewell: Work in Progress

      until 19:30 Lulu Popplewell Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/lulu-popplewell-work-in-progress/
    9. ONE-WOMAN SHOW

      until 21:40 Liz Kingsman Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/one-woman-show/
    10. Joseph Morpurgo (Work in Progress)

      until 22:15 Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/joseph-morpurgo-work-in-progress/
    11. ONE-WOMAN SHOW

      until 21:40 Liz Kingsman Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/one-woman-show/
    12. Micky Overman: Riddled (WIP)

      until 21:40 Micky Overman Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/micky-overman-riddled-work-in-progress/
    13. Comedy swingers party 2020

      until 22:15 Link(s):
    14. Josh Glanc: Work In Progress (Or One Hot Loose Sexy Ride)

      until 23:00 Josh Glanc Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/josh-glanc-work-in-progress-or-one-hot-loose-sexy-ride/
    15. Micky Overman: Riddled (WIP)

      until 21:40 Micky Overman Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/micky-overman-riddled-work-in-progress/
    16. Fern Brady (WIP)

      until 21:50 Fern Brady Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/fern-brady-work-in-progress/
    17. Max & Ivan: Commitment

      until 20:45 Max & Ivan Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/max-ivan-commitment/
    18. Nigel Ng (Work In Progress)

      until 21:05 Nigel Ng Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/nigel-ng-work-in-progress/
    19. Max & Ivan: Commitment

      until 20:45 Max & Ivan Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/max-ivan-commitment/
    20. Chloe Petts: Alpha (Work in Progress)

      until 21:15 Chloe Petts Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/chloe-petts-alpha-work-in-progress/
    1 2 3
    iCal, Webcal