The Glitch

About

Location

The Glitch
134 Lower Marsh
London
SE1 7AE

Events

Upcoming Events

  1. Alexandra Haddow: Work in Progress

    until 18:00 Alexandra Haddow Link(s): http://www.theglitch.london%2Fevents%2Falexandra-haddow-work-in-progress

Previous Events

  1. Lara Ricote: Grl/Latnx/Def (Work In Progress)

    until 23:00 Lara Ricote Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/events/lara-ricote-grl-latnx-def-work-in-progress/
  2. Leo Reich: Literally Who Cares ? ! (Work In Progress)

    until 23:00 Leo Reich Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/events/leo-reich-literally-who-cares-work-in-progress/
  3. Elf Lyons: Raven

    until 23:00 Elf Lyons Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/events/elf-lyons-raven/
  4. CLOWNS! But not in a scary way

    until 22:00 Jessica Aszkenasy, Katie Norris, Rick Kiesewetter, Sid Singh, Tatty MacLeod Link(s): https://theglitch.london/event/clowns-but-not-in-a-scary-way/ https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/clowns-but-not-in-a-scary-way-tickets-425226603217
  5. Leila Navabi - Composition (WIP)

    until 19:45 Leila Navabi Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/events/leila-navabi-composition-work-in-progress/
  6. Leila Navabi - Composition (WIP)

    until 19:45 Leila Navabi Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/events/leila-navabi-composition-work-in-progress/
  7. Lulu Popplewell (Work In Progress)

    until 19:45 Lulu Popplewell Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/events/lulu-popplewell-work-in-progress/
  8. Rhiannon Shaw (Work In Progress)

    until 21:15 Rhiannon Shaw Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/events/rhiannon-shaw-wip/
  9. Lou Taylor (Work In Progress)

    until 21:15 Lou Taylor Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/performances/lou-taylor-work-in-progress/
  10. Lou Taylor (Work In Progress)

    until 21:15 Lou Taylor Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/performances/lou-taylor-work-in-progress-2/
  11. ERIC RUSHTON: NOT THAT DEEP (VF)

    until 22:45 Eric Rushton Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/events/eric-rushton-not-that-deep/
  12. Sarah Roberts: Do You Know Who I Am? (Work In Progress)

    until 21:15 Sarah Roberts Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/performances/sarah-roberts-do-you-know-who-i-am-work-in-progress/
  13. Alexandra Haddow: Not My Finest Hour (Work In Progress)

    until 19:45 Alexandra Haddow Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/events/alexandra-haddow-not-my-finest-hour-work-in-progress/
  14. Sarah Roberts: Do You Know Who I Am? (Work In Progress)

    until 21:15 Sarah Roberts Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/performances/sarah-roberts-do-you-know-who-i-am-work-in-progress-2/
  15. Joey Page: Thank You For Coming (Work In Progress)

    until 21:15 Joey Page Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/events/joey-page-thank-you-for-coming-work-in-progress/
  16. Lulu Popplewell (Work In Progress)

    until 19:45 Lulu Popplewell Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/events/lulu-popplewell-work-in-progress/
  17. Mat Ewins’ Tech Experiments

    until 21:15 Mat Ewins Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/performances/mat-ewins-tech-experiments/
  18. Mat Ewins’ Tech Experiments

    until 21:15 Mat Ewins Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/performances/mat-ewins-tech-experiments-2/
  19. Mat Ewins’ Tech Experiments

    until 21:15 Mat Ewins Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/performances/mat-ewins-tech-experiments-3
  20. Hannah Platt (Work In Progress)

    until 21:15 Hannah Platt Link(s): https://vaultfestival.com/performances/hannah-platt-work-in-progress/
1 2
iCal, Webcal