About

Location

2Northdown
2 Northdown Street
London
N1 9BG

https://www.2northdown.com

Events

Upcoming Events

  • No events in this location
  • Previous Events

    1. Flora Anderson: Romantic (Work In Progress)

      until 20:30 Flora Anderson Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/headrush/flora-anderson-romantic-work-in-progress-20012019/
    2. John Kearns, Stevie Martin, and Naz Osmanoglu

      until 20:00 John Kearns, Naz Osmanoglu, Stevie Martin Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/john-kearns-stevie-martin-24032019/
    3. Ian Smith - Work in Progress

      until 20:00 Ian Smith Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/ian-smith-comedy/ian-smith-work-in-progress-16042019/
    4. Berk's Nest at 2Northdown #06

      until 22:00 Andy Field, Gein's Family Giftshop, Jack Barry, Kiri Pritchard-McLean, Maria Shehata, Rose Johnson, William Andrews Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/berks-nest/berks-nest-at-2northdown-06-17042019/
    5. Your Comedy Friend - A Variety Show

      until 22:45 Eshaan Akbar, John Kearns, Luke Kempner, Sarah Callaghan, Will Duggan Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/luke-kempner/your-comedy-friend-a-variety-show-25042019/
    6. Rob Madin's Decent Evening

      until 22:00 Lou Sanders, Rob Madin, Tim Renkow Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/rob-madin-decent-evening/
    7. There's A Koch In My Bede

      until 22:30 Jenny Bede, Olga Koch Link(s):
    8. Lou Sanders: Say Hello To Your New Step Mummy

      until 20:00 Lou Sanders Link(s): ttps://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/lou-sanders-say-hello-to-your-new-step-mummy-10052019/
    9. Rob Madin's Decent Evening

      until 22:00 Joe Wilkinson, Rob Madin Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/rob-madin-decent-evening-21052019/
    10. Stuart Laws is All In

      until 21:30 Stuart Laws Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/stuart-laws-is-all-in-24052019-1-2-3-4/
    11. Lola & Jo and Max & Ivan - BERK'S NEST PREVIEWS

      until 21:30 Lola & Jo, Max & Ivan Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/berks-nest/lola-jo-max-ivan-berks-nest-previews-28052019-1/
    12. Tarot - BERK'S NEST PREVIEWS

      until 22:30 Tarot Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/berks-nest/jack-barry-tarot-berks-nest-previews-1-30052019/
    13. Gabby Best: Work In Progress

      until 20:00 Gabby Best Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/gabby-best-work-in-progress-25062019/
    14. Rob Madin's Decent Evening

      until 22:00 Alistair Green, Dr Snake & The Snake Doctors, Josie Long, Rob Madin Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/rob-madin-decent-evening-25062019/
    15. Max & Ivan: Commitment (Work In Progress)

      until 20:00 Max & Ivan Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/max-ivan-commitment-work-in-progress-03072019/
    16. Tony Law - Edinburgh Previews All Dayer

      until 23:00 Tony Law Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/the-comedy-grotto/edinburgh-previews-all-dayer-06072019/
    17. Lou Sanders: Say Hello To Your New Step Mummy

      until 20:00 Lou Sanders Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/lou-sanders-say-hello-to-your-new-step-mummy-08072019/
    18. James McNicholas: The Boxer

      until 22:30 James McNicholas Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/james-mcnicholas/james-mcnicholas-the-boxer-18072019/
    19. Lou Sanders: Say Hello To Your New Step Mummy

      until 21:15 Lou Sanders Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/lou-sanders-say-hello-to-your-new-step-mummy-19072019/
    20. Flora Anderson: Romantic (Work In Progress)

      until 18:45 Flora Anderson Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/flora-anderson-romantic-21072019/
    1 2 3
    iCal, Webcal