About

Location

2Northdown
2 Northdown Street
London
N1 9BG

https://www.2northdown.com

Events

Upcoming Events

  1. 2Northdown's New Act Competition - Heat 4

    until 22:00 Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2northdown's-new-act-competition-heat-4
  2. 2Northdown's New Act Competition - Heat 5

    until 22:00 Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2northdown's-new-act-competition-heat-5
  3. Fern Brady: Work In Progress

    until 20:00 Fern Brady Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/CevOtb7Ejw
  4. 2Northdown's New Act Competition - Heat 6

    until 22:00 Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2northdown's-new-act-competition-heat-6
  5. Fern Brady: Work In Progress

    until 22:00 Fern Brady Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/FTC6SxRs5Z
  6. 2Northdown's New Act Competition - Heat 7

    until 22:00 Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2northdown's-new-act-competition-heat-7
  7. 2Northdown's New Act Competition - Heat 8

    until 22:00 Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2northdown's-new-act-competition-heat-8
  8. Fern Brady: Work In Progress

    until 20:00 Fern Brady Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/aqkTzteSPX
  9. 2Northdown's New Act Competition - Heat 9

    until 22:00 Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2northdown's-new-act-competition-heat-9
  10. Lulu Popplewell: Goblin (WIP)

    until 20:00 Lulu Popplewell Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/49qGC3KmBI
  11. 2Northdown's New Act Competition - WILDCARD!

    until 22:00 Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2northdown's-new-act-competition-wildcard!
  12. 2Northdown's New Act Competition - SEMI FINAL 1!

    until 22:00 Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2northdown's-new-act-competition-semi-final-1!
  13. 2Northdown’s mic check

    until 21:45 Alex Kealy, Alexandra Haddow, Helen Bauer, Jim Campbell, Rich Hardisty, Tatty MacLeod Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/8jw0LfCxXG
  14. 2Northdown's New Act Competition - SEMI FINAL 2!

    until 22:00 Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2northdown's-new-act-competition-semi-final-2!
  15. Leo Reich: WIP

    until 20:00 Leo Reich Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/Gf2bjd4ISN

Previous Events

  1. Flora Anderson: Romantic (Work In Progress)

    until 20:30 Flora Anderson Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/headrush/flora-anderson-romantic-work-in-progress-20012019/
  2. John Kearns, Stevie Martin, and Naz Osmanoglu

    until 20:00 John Kearns, Naz Osmanoglu, Stevie Martin Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/john-kearns-stevie-martin-24032019/
  3. Ian Smith - Work in Progress

    until 20:00 Ian Smith Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/ian-smith-comedy/ian-smith-work-in-progress-16042019/
  4. Your Comedy Friend - A Variety Show

    until 22:45 Eshaan Akbar, John Kearns, Luke Kempner, Sarah Callaghan, Will Duggan Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/luke-kempner/your-comedy-friend-a-variety-show-25042019/
  5. Tony Law - Edinburgh Previews All Dayer

    until 23:00 Tony Law Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/the-comedy-grotto/edinburgh-previews-all-dayer-06072019/
  6. Cam Spence: The Sunshine Clinic (WIP)

    until 17:30 Cam Spence Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/cam-spence/
  7. Flora Anderson: Romantic (Work In Progress)

    until 18:45 Flora Anderson Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/flora-anderson-romantic-21072019/
  8. Top Flight Time Machine Podcast Live

    until 20:00 Andy Dawson, Sam Delaney, Top Flight Time Machine Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/top-flight-time-machine-podcast-live-09092019-1/
  9. Top Flight Time Machine Podcast Live

    until 22:00 Andy Dawson, Sam Delaney, Top Flight Time Machine Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/top-flight-time-machine-podcast-live-09092019/
  10. Berk's Nest at 2Northdown #07

    until 22:00 Huge Davies, Jack Barry, Jenny Kasner, Kieran Hodgson, Lulu Popplewell, Rhys Nicholson Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/berks-nest/berks-nest-at-2northdown-07-19092019/
  11. Sex Question Mark

    until 22:00 Alexandra Haddow, Rich Spalding Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/sex-question-mark/sex-question-mark-25102019/
  12. Rose Matafeo - Horndog

    until 20:00 Rose Matafeo Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/rose-matafeo-horndog-30102019/
  13. Microscope with Mat Ewins and John Kearns

    until 22:30 John Kearns, Mat Ewins Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/plosive/microscope-with-mat-ewins-and-john-kearns-05112019/
  14. Microscope with Mat Ewins and John Kearns

    until 22:30 John Kearns, Mat Ewins Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/plosive/microscope-with-mat-ewins-and-john-kearns-19112019/
  15. Leo Reich: No Wait! It gets worse (WIP)

    until 20:00 Leo Reich Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/2-northdown/leo-reich-no-wait-it-gets-worse-20022020/
  16. Sarah Keyworth: Work In Progress

    until 21:00 Sarah Keyworth Link(s): https://listings.camdencomedyclub.com/events/2020-03-02-sarah-keyworth-work-in-progress-camden-head
  17. Elf Lyons' House Of Horrors

    until 22:30 Elf Lyons Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/NVHvsd5xUj
  18. Olga Koch: Work In Progress

    until 21:30 Olga Koch Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/kvs89vdR0o
  19. 2Northdown presents

    until 21:45 Alexandra Haddow, Leo Reich, Toussaint Douglass Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/4Hu44oGCh3
  20. Ania Magliano: Absolutely No Worries If Not

    until 20:00 Ania Magliano Link(s): https://www.tickettext.co.uk/rvzVV5rrnv
1 2 3
iCal, Webcal