Top Secret Comedy Club

About

Location

Top Secret Comedy Club
170 Drury Lane
London
WC2B 5PD

https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk

Events

Upcoming Events

  • No events in this location
  • Previous Events

    1. Tony Law: Work in Progress

      until 19:30 Tony Law Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/tony-law-work-progress-2/
    2. Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

      until 20:20 Nigel Ng, Tom Ward Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/friday-stand-up-comedy-early-show-11/
    3. Radu Isac: Preview

      until 19:30 Radu Isac Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/radu-isac-preview-2/
    4. Tony Law And Phil Nichol: Virtue Chamber Echo Bravo

      until 18:00 Phil Nicol, Tony Law Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/tony-law-and-phil-nichol-virtue-chamber-echo-bravo/
    5. Catherine Bohart: Work In Progress

      until 19:00 Catherine Bohart Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/catherine-bohart-work-in-progress-2/
    6. Sarah Keyworth: Work In Progress

      until 19:00 Sarah Keyworth Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/sarah-keyworth-work-in-progress/
    7. Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

      until 19:00 Janine Harouni Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/stand-up-with-janine-harouni-please-remain-seated-4/
    8. Ivo Graham: Work In Progress

      until 19:30 Ivo Graham Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/ivo-graham-work-in-progress/
    9. Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

      until 19:00 Janine Harouni Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/stand-up-with-janine-harouni-please-remain-seated-5/
    10. Radu Isac: Is Not For Everybody (Wip)

      until 18:30 Radu Isac Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/radu-isac-is-not-for-everybody-wip/
    11. Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

      until 19:00 Janine Harouni Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/stand-up-with-janine-harouni-please-remain-seated-7/
    12. Sarah Keyworth Work in Progress

      until 19:00 Sarah Keyworth Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/sarah-keyworth-work-in-progress-1-hour/
    iCal, Webcal