Top Secret Comedy Club

About

Location

Top Secret Comedy Club
170 Drury Lane
London
WC2B 5PD

https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk

Events

Upcoming Events

  1. Catherine Bohart: Work In Progress

    until 24 May 2021, 19:00 Catherine Bohart Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/catherine-bohart-work-in-progress-2/
  2. Sarah Keyworth: Work In Progress

    until 7 Jun 2021, 19:00 Sarah Keyworth Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/sarah-keyworth-work-in-progress/
  3. Ivo Graham: Work In Progress

    until 15 Jun 2021, 19:30 Ivo Graham Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/ivo-graham-work-in-progress/
  4. Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

    until 16 Jun 2021, 19:00 Janine Harouni Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/stand-up-with-janine-harouni-please-remain-seated-5/
  5. Radu Isac: Is Not For Everybody (Wip)

    until 20 Jun 2021, 18:30 Radu Isac Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/radu-isac-is-not-for-everybody-wip/
  6. Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

    until 23 Jun 2021, 19:00 Janine Harouni Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/stand-up-with-janine-harouni-please-remain-seated-6/
  7. Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

    until 28 Jun 2021, 19:00 Janine Harouni Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/stand-up-with-janine-harouni-please-remain-seated-7/

Previous Events

  1. Tony Law: Work in Progress

    until 25 Jul 2018, 19:30 Tony Law Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/tony-law-work-progress-2/
  2. Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

    until 15 Feb 2019, 20:20 Nigel Ng, Tom Ward Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/friday-stand-up-comedy-early-show-11/
  3. Radu Isac: Preview

    until 20 May 2019, 19:30 Radu Isac Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/radu-isac-preview-2/
  4. Tony Law And Phil Nichol: Virtue Chamber Echo Bravo

    until 15 Dec 2019, 18:00 Phil Nicol, Tony Law Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/tony-law-and-phil-nichol-virtue-chamber-echo-bravo/
iCal, Webcal