Top Secret Comedy Club

About

Location

Top Secret Comedy Club
170 Drury Lane
London
WC2B 5PD

https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk

Events

Upcoming Events

  1. Sean Mcloughlin – Work In Progress

    until 19:15 Sean McLoughlin Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/sean-mcloughlin-work-in-progress-5/
  2. Bella Hull – Work In Progress

    until 19:00 Bella Hull Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/bella-hull-work-in-progress/
  3. Sean Mcloughlin – Work In Progress

    until 19:00 Sean McLoughlin Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/sean-mcloughlin-work-in-progress-6/
  4. Bella Hull – Work In Progress

    until 19:00 Bella Hull Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/bella-hull-work-in-progress-2/

Previous Events

  1. Tony Law: Work in Progress

    until 19:30 Tony Law Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/tony-law-work-progress-2/
  2. Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

    until 20:20 Nigel Ng, Tom Ward Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/friday-stand-up-comedy-early-show-11/
  3. Radu Isac: Preview

    until 19:30 Radu Isac Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/radu-isac-preview-2/
  4. Tony Law And Phil Nichol: Virtue Chamber Echo Bravo

    until 18:00 Phil Nicol, Tony Law Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/tony-law-and-phil-nichol-virtue-chamber-echo-bravo/
  5. Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

    until 19:00 Janine Harouni Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/stand-up-with-janine-harouni-please-remain-seated-4/
  6. Tom Ward: Work In Progress (1 Hour)

    until 19:00 Tom Ward Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/tom-ward-work-in-progress-1-hour/
  7. Sarah Keyworth Work In Progress

    until 19:15 Sarah Keyworth Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/sarah-keyworth-work-in-progress-2/
  8. Sean McLoughlin Work In Progress

    until 19:15 Sean McLoughlin Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/sean-mcloughlin-work-in-progress-5/
  9. Faye Treacy – Work In Progress

    until 19:15 Faye Treacy Link(s): https://thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/events-listings/faye-treacy-work-in-progress/
iCal, Webcal