Soho Theatre

About

Location

Soho Theatre
21 Dean Street
Soho
London
W1D 3NE

Events

Upcoming Events

  1. Olga Koch: Radio 4 Warmup – Ok Computer

    until 22 May 2021, 22:00 Olga Koch Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/olga-koch-radio-4-warmup-ok-computer/
  2. Chrimbo Bimbo

    until 27 May 2021, 20:30 Tim Key Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/tim-key-crimbo-bimbo/
  3. Sarah Keyworth: Dark Horse

    until 10 Jun 2021, 20:00 Sarah Keyworth Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/sarah-keyworth-dark-horse-warm-up/
  4. Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

    until 10 Jun 2021, 22:00 Janine Harouni Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/stand-up-with-janine-harouni-please-remain-seated/#pricing-availability
  5. Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

    until 11 Jun 2021, 22:00 Janine Harouni Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/stand-up-with-janine-harouni-please-remain-seated/#pricing-availability
  6. Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

    until 12 Jun 2021, 22:00 Janine Harouni Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/stand-up-with-janine-harouni-please-remain-seated/#pricing-availability
  7. Jordan Brookes: I've Got Nothing 2.0

    until 14 Jun 2021, 22:00 Jordan Brookes Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/jordan-brookes-ive-got-nothing-2/
  8. Jordan Brookes: I've Got Nothing 2.0

    until 15 Jun 2021, 22:00 Jordan Brookes Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/jordan-brookes-ive-got-nothing-2/
  9. Jordan Brookes: I've Got Nothing 2.0

    until 16 Jun 2021, 22:00 Jordan Brookes Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/jordan-brookes-ive-got-nothing-2/
  10. Jordan Brookes: I've Got Nothing 2.0

    until 17 Jun 2021, 22:00 Jordan Brookes Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/jordan-brookes-ive-got-nothing-2/
  11. Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

    until 18 Jun 2021, 22:00 Janine Harouni Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/stand-up-with-janine-harouni-please-remain-seated/#pricing-availability
  12. Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

    until 19 Jun 2021, 22:00 Janine Harouni Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/stand-up-with-janine-harouni-please-remain-seated/#pricing-availability
  13. Sarah Keyworth: Dark Horse

    until 21 Jun 2021, 20:00 Sarah Keyworth Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/sarah-keyworth-dark-horse-warm-up/#pricing-availability
  14. Jordan Brookes: I've Got Nothing 2.0

    until 22 Jun 2021, 22:00 Jordan Brookes Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/jordan-brookes-ive-got-nothing-2/
  15. Sarah Keyworth: Dark Horse

    until 23 Jun 2021, 20:00 Sarah Keyworth Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/sarah-keyworth-dark-horse-warm-up/#pricing-availability
  16. Sh!t Theatre Drink Rum With Expats

    until 6 Sep 2021, 20:30 Sh!t Theatre Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/sht-theatre-rum-with-expats/
  17. Sh!t Theatre Drink Rum With Expats

    until 7 Sep 2021, 20:30 Sh!t Theatre Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/sht-theatre-rum-with-expats/
  18. Sh!t Theatre Drink Rum With Expats

    until 8 Sep 2021, 20:30 Sh!t Theatre Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/sht-theatre-rum-with-expats/
  19. Sh!t Theatre Drink Rum With Expats

    until 9 Sep 2021, 20:30 Sh!t Theatre Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/sht-theatre-rum-with-expats/
  20. Sh!t Theatre Drink Rum With Expats

    until 10 Sep 2021, 20:30 Sh!t Theatre Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/sht-theatre-rum-with-expats/
1 2

Previous Events

  1. James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999 (Work in Progress)

    until 7 Sep 2018, 20:30 James Acaster Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/james-acaster-cold-lasagne-hate-myself-1999-work-in-progress/
  2. Cameron Esposito: Person of Consequence

    until 10 Sep 2018, 20:30 Cameron Esposito Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/cameron-esposito-person-of-consequence/
  3. Sam Campbell: The Trough

    until 7 Oct 2018, 00:30 Sam Campbell Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/sam-campbell-the-trough/
  4. James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999 (Work in Progress)

    until 23 Oct 2018, 23:00 James Acaster Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/james-acaster-cold-lasagne-hate-myself-1999-work-in-progress-2/#pricing-availability
  5. Tony Law: A Lost Show

    until 8 Nov 2018, 22:30 Tony Law Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/tony-law-a-lost-show/
  6. The Pin: Backstage

    until 9 Nov 2018, 22:45 Alex Owen, Ben Ashenden, The Pin Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/the-pin-backstage/
  7. Lazy Susan: Forgive Me, Mother!

    until 22 Dec 2018, 21:30 Celeste Dring, Freya Parker, Lazy Susan Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/lazy-susan-forgive-me-mother/
  8. Kieran Hodgson: '75

    until 15 Jan 2019, 20:30 Kieran Hodgson Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/kieran-hodgson-75/
  9. Adam Hess: Seahorse

    until 15 Jan 2019, 22:30 Adam Hess Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/adam-hess-seahorse/
  10. Sheeps: Live And Loud Selfie Sex Harry Potter

    until 14 Feb 2019, 22:15 Alastair Roberts, Daran Johnson, Liam Williams, Sheeps Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/sheeps-live-and-loud-selfie-sex-harry-potter/
  11. Kiri Pritchard-Mclean: Victim, Complex

    until 23 Feb 2019, 21:30 Kiri Pritchard-McLean Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/kiri-pritchard-mclean-victim-complex/
  12. Norris & Parker: Burn The Witch

    until 23 Feb 2019, 23:00 Norris & Parker Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/norris-parker-burn-the-witch/
  13. Róisín & Chiara: Back to Back

    until 28 Feb 2019, 23:00 Róisín & Chiara Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/roisin-and-chiara-back-to-back/
  14. Róisín & Chiara: Back to Back

    until 28 Feb 2019, 23:30 Róisín & Chiara Link(s):
  15. Catherine Bohart: Immaculate

    until 1 Mar 2019, 21:30 Catherine Bohart Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/catherine-bohart-immaculate/
  16. Róisín & Chiara: Back to Back

    until 1 Mar 2019, 23:30 Róisín & Chiara Link(s):
  17. Róisín & Chiara: Back to Back

    until 2 Mar 2019, 23:30 Róisín & Chiara Link(s):
  18. Stevie Martin: Vol. 1

    until 17 Apr 2019, 09:30 Stevie Martin Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/stevie-martin-vol-1/
  19. Stevie Martin: Vol. 1

    until 18 Apr 2019, 09:30 Stevie Martin Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/stevie-martin-vol-1/
  20. Stevie Martin: Vol. 1

    until 19 Apr 2019, 09:30 Stevie Martin Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/stevie-martin-vol-1/
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
iCal, Webcal