Soho Theatre

About

Location

Soho Theatre
21 Dean Street
Soho
London
W1D 3NE

Events

Upcoming Events

  • No events in this location
  • Previous Events

    1. James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999 (Work in Progress)

      until 20:30 James Acaster Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/james-acaster-cold-lasagne-hate-myself-1999-work-in-progress/
    2. Cameron Esposito: Person of Consequence

      until 20:30 Cameron Esposito Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/cameron-esposito-person-of-consequence/
    3. Sam Campbell: The Trough

      until 7 Oct 2018\,\ 00:30 Sam Campbell Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/sam-campbell-the-trough/
    4. James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999 (Work in Progress)

      until 23:00 James Acaster Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/james-acaster-cold-lasagne-hate-myself-1999-work-in-progress-2/#pricing-availability
    5. Tony Law: A Lost Show

      until 22:30 Tony Law Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/tony-law-a-lost-show/
    6. The Pin: Backstage

      until 22:45 Alex Owen, Ben Ashenden, The Pin Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/the-pin-backstage/
    7. Lazy Susan: Forgive Me, Mother!

      until 21:30 Celeste Dring, Freya Parker, Lazy Susan Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/lazy-susan-forgive-me-mother/
    8. Kieran Hodgson: '75

      until 20:30 Kieran Hodgson Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/kieran-hodgson-75/
    9. Adam Hess: Seahorse

      until 22:30 Adam Hess Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/adam-hess-seahorse/
    10. Sheeps: Live And Loud Selfie Sex Harry Potter

      until 22:15 Alastair Roberts, Daran Johnson, Liam Williams, Sheeps Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/sheeps-live-and-loud-selfie-sex-harry-potter/
    11. Kiri Pritchard-Mclean: Victim, Complex

      until 21:30 Kiri Pritchard-McLean Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/kiri-pritchard-mclean-victim-complex/
    12. Norris & Parker: Burn The Witch

      until 23:00 Norris & Parker Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/norris-parker-burn-the-witch/
    13. Róisín & Chiara: Back to Back

      until 23:00 Róisín & Chiara Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/roisin-and-chiara-back-to-back/
    14. Róisín & Chiara: Back to Back

      until 23:30 Róisín & Chiara Link(s):
    15. Catherine Bohart: Immaculate

      until 21:30 Catherine Bohart Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/catherine-bohart-immaculate/
    16. Róisín & Chiara: Back to Back

      until 23:30 Róisín & Chiara Link(s):
    17. Róisín & Chiara: Back to Back

      until 23:30 Róisín & Chiara Link(s):
    18. Stevie Martin: Vol. 1

      until 09:30 Stevie Martin Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/stevie-martin-vol-1/
    19. Stevie Martin: Vol. 1

      until 09:30 Stevie Martin Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/stevie-martin-vol-1/
    20. Stevie Martin: Vol. 1

      until 09:30 Stevie Martin Link(s): https://sohotheatre.com/shows/stevie-martin-vol-1/
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    iCal, Webcal